The Lazy Way To deactivate Facebook Account

in Excel discussion Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:06 am
by Alex Watson • 5 Posts

Deactivating just suspends your account until you sign back in. Your profile and data will be invisible to others until you reactivate your account, but Facebook saves it all in case you want to return.
You can also visit here: http://youknowitbaby.com/article/30250/d...ok_account.html

Scroll up

0 Members and 3 Guests are online.

We welcome our newest member: Daisy kerra
Board Statistics
The forum has 2150 topics and 7556 posts.